Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00pm

 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Our Mission is to provide opportunities to empower, educate, and enhance the lives of children who are deaf or hard of hearing and encourage, strengthen, and promote family connection.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Families,

Event Date: 
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 2:30pm to 6:30pm

FREE for Everyone to attend!!!!

GIVEAWAYS!!!!      EDUCATION!!!      MEET NEW FRIENDS!!!!      LEARN NEW THINGS!!!        PRIZES!!!

 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

FREE!! 

For families with children experiencing hearing concerns

Come and celebrate going back to school!

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

In honor of Deaf Awareness Month + Wine Education Week, City Winery Nashville is offering two interpreted wine experiences for the Nashville Deaf community! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00pm

Our Meeting is this Saturday, September 14th, 2019

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm

All Deaf and sign language students are welcome to eat great food and enjoy each other's company. 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm

All Deaf and sign language students are welcome to eat great food and enjoy each other's company. 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm

All Deaf and sign language students are welcome to eat great food and enjoy each other's company. 

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities