Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Come watch the Sign Club Co interpret the song "Most Wonderful Time of the Year" at First Baptist Church Hendersonville.
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

This playgroup meets the first Friday of every month.  The April meeting will be held in World's Fair Park and have an egg hunt to kick off Spring.

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

KCD Members Meeting will be from 1-3.  Afterwards there will be a Christmas Dinner.  The meeting is in the downstairs of KCD.

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 2:30pm

Peter Pan, a magical boy who refuses to grow up, brings the Darling children from their home to Neverland, where they have adventures with Indians, The Lost Boys, and the dreaded Captain Hook and h

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Saturday, April 27 is NCT's open-captioned performance of Go, Dog. Go!
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 16 is NCT open-captioned performance of The Wind in the Willows
Event Date: 
Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, Jan 26 is an open-captioned performance of NCT's Don't Tell Me I Can't Fly.
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 2 is an Open-Captioned performance of NCT's production of You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown.
Event Date: 
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 6:30am to 11:30am

Please join us for Pancake and Sausage Day on Friday, December 14th! We will be serving our traditional pancake and sausage breakfast from 6:30 to 11:30 AM.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Peggy Anne Rogers is hostess.  Cost is $5 per person. RSVP is needed by December 6th.

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities