Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 28 2013.
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 9:00am to 6:00pm

HLAA will help volunteer at the Cornbread Festival in order to gain donations for Walk4Hearing. 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm

This event will benefit Signal Centers.  

The first wave of runners leaves at 3:00, the next at 3:30, the next at 4:00, etc. 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Come join the Sign Club Company for silent dinner at Cheeburger Cheeburger! 20% of the proceeds go to The Sign Club Company with a flyer. Flyers will be available the night of the dinner.
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Come join the Sign Club Company for silent dinner at Cheeburger Cheeburger! 20% of the proceeds go to The Sign Club Company with a flyer. Flyers will be available the night of the dinner.
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

This will be an exciting opportunity to meet others in the AB family and to share your experiences with those considering cochlear implants.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Come join Bridges and Yazoo Brewing Company for a night of FUNdraising for Bridges!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

St. Patrick's Day party with finger foods and activities. There will be a competition for who wears the best green.

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Foods and Drinks will be provided.

Please only let children 12 and under search for eggs. 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

- Participate in Skate Races!
- Learn new moves in Skate Lessons!
- Watch Clint Akins Perform a Live Skating Dance Routine!
FREE ENTRANCE (First 75 People)

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities