Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

This event is sponsored by Visual Communication Interpreting. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm

Trevecca Nazarene University FAITH NIGHTS

Saturday, June 15 - Chris August

5:35 p.m. concert, 6:35 p.m. game

NEWS 2 Postgame Saturday Fireworks

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

The Sign Club Company is sponsoring a booth and Poppy is teaching some seminars at the Health and Safety Fair. Free!!!

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Come by and peruse some of the items that Bridges will not be taking to the new building: they have lots of kitchen items, framed pictures that have been hanging on our walls, a couple of couches f

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:00pm

Tennessee Hillbilly Deaf will provide food between 11:00-2:00.  $5 for food, kids eat free.  BYOB or buy from the picnic center.  

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm

DEAF Kurt Irish Chef Ramborger will be on the cooking program CHOPPED! June 4th at Food Network Channel at 10 ET/PT or 9 Central

Event Date: 
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Fun, Learning and Games! Jump start the school year!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Filmmaker Judy Lieff explores the beauty and power of American Sign Language poetry in Deaf Jam, the story of deaf teen Aneta Brodski's bold journey into the spoken word slam scene.

Event Date: 
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Come join the Sign Club Company for a silent dinner at Sonic Drive-In!

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities