Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:00pm

Meet in the food court of the listed mall beginning at 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Crosstown Brewing and DeafConnect are partnering up to offer a Deaf-friendly bingo night! There will also be free interpreted tours of the brewing process throughout the event.

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 12:00pm

 

We meet the 2nd Saturday of each month. Come join us to socialize and learn about the topic of the day. a potluck lunch begins at 12:00 PM followed by a program at 1:30 PM. 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:30am

Nashville Chapter Tennessee Association of the Deaf are inviting everyone to attend the meeting and social event.

We will have a meeting starting at 10:30 a.m. until noon. 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 1:00pm

 

The Tennessee Performing Arts Center will offer American Sign Language and Open Captioning for Fiddler on the Roof in Andrew Jackson Hall.  

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 1:00pm

 

The Tennessee Performing Arts Center will offer American Sign Language and Open Captioning for Miss Saigon in Andrew Jackson Hall.  

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 1:00pm

 

The Tennessee Performing Arts Center will offer American Sign Language and Open Captioning for Hello, Dolly! in Andrew Jackson Hall.  

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 5:00pm

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00pm

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 5:00pm

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities