Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am

Hi to all godly Deaf Men!  If you plan to come our prayer breakfast this weekend, please have a RSVP by this Friday night, January 11th.  Come and see us on Saturday morning!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm

This event is an opportunity for Deaf people to socialize, although people who can hear are also welcome. Meet in the food court of the listed mall beginning at 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00pm

This event is an opportunity for Deaf people to socialize, although people who can hear are also welcome. Meet in the food court of the listed mall beginning at 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm

Meet in the food court of the listed mall beginning at 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm

Meet in the food court of the listed mall beginning at 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm

This event is an opportunity for Deaf people to socialize, although people who can hear are also welcome. Meet in the food court of the listed mall beginning at 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00pm

Meet in the food court of the listed mall beginning at 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:00pm

Meet in the food court of the listed mall beginning at 6 pm. The food court is near TGIF.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm

This event is an opportunity for Deaf people to socialize, although people who can hear are also welcome.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm

Meet in the food court of the listed mall beginning at 6 pm.

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities