Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE for Everyone to attend!!!!

GIVEAWAYS!!!!      EDUCATION!!!      MEET NEW FRIENDS!!!!      LEARN NEW THINGS!!!        PRIZES!!!

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE!! 

For families with children experiencing hearing concerns

Come and celebrate going back to school!

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

In honor of Deaf Awareness Month + Wine Education Week, City Winery Nashville is offering two interpreted wine experiences for the Nashville Deaf community!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our Meeting is this Saturday, September 14th, 2019

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

All Deaf and sign language students are welcome to eat great food and enjoy each other's company. 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

All Deaf and sign language students are welcome to eat great food and enjoy each other's company. 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

All Deaf and sign language students are welcome to eat great food and enjoy each other's company. 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

All Deaf and sign language students are welcome to eat great food and enjoy each other's company. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We have Nashville Chapter Tennessee Association of the Deaf at 10:30 a.m. business meeting followed by "Welcome Back to School" themed party.

Event Date: 
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You are cordially invited to the 47th annual National Storytelling Festival in historic Jonesborough, TN.

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities