Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our Mission is to provide opportunities to empower, educate, and enhance the lives of children who are deaf or hard of hearing and encourage, strengthen, and promote family connection.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Families,

Event Date: 
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE for Everyone to attend!!!!

GIVEAWAYS!!!!      EDUCATION!!!      MEET NEW FRIENDS!!!!      LEARN NEW THINGS!!!        PRIZES!!!

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE!! 

For families with children experiencing hearing concerns

Come and celebrate going back to school!

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

In honor of Deaf Awareness Month + Wine Education Week, City Winery Nashville is offering two interpreted wine experiences for the Nashville Deaf community!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our Meeting is this Saturday, September 14th, 2019

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities