Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually start between 5 and 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

****BREAKING NEWS***!!!

Event Date: 
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

****BREAKING NEWS***!!!

Event Date: 
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Rescheduled Date: 
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

The new date for this movie is October 5, 2018.

Event Date: 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually start between 5 and 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Knoxville Chapter of the Tennessee Association of the Deaf (KC TAD) will be having a St. Patrick's Day party!  Come celebrate with us!

Members:  $2 per person

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

This event is co-sponsored by Friends of Tennessee's Babies with Special Needs and Tennessee Hands & Voices.

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

There will be no meeting this month!  We will work at the National Cornbread Festival in South Pittsburg, TN on April 28th and 29th instead!  We volunteer at this event each

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

PFCA - Deaf Services will be providing the food. Bring drinks and dessert to share. (Lunch served at 12 noon)

Admission: $3

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities