Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our usual virtual HLAA Chapter Meeting will take place using Zoom.  This is an online application that will allow us to see and talk with each other in a group.  You can use Zoom on your com

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  5:00 - 8:00pm CST; 6:00 - 9:00 pm EST

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:00 pm CST; 8:00 pm EST

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This group is open to people in the area who are Deaf, hard of hearing, or interested in American Sign Language.

Event Date: 
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This group is open to people in the area who are Deaf, hard of hearing, or interested in American Sign Language.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TURKEY TUESDAY!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We'll have a Bingo Drive-In on Friday, October 9th from 1 to 3 pm. RSVP is required! You will need to call or e-mail Mike.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Here's our first Silent Dinner since March.

Be Safe!

Cindy Perdue

Sign Club Director

Event Date: 
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

During COVID-19, it’s hard to have a good Deaf Night Out, so BridgesTN and BridgesWEST are inviting you to a Deaf Night In!

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 1:15pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

When you log into Zoom and join our meeting, your name will be placed in a drawing for a door prize!

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities