Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Tennessee Performing Arts Center will offer American Sign Language and Open Captioning for On Your Feet! in Andrew Jackson Hall. 

Event Date: 
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Tennessee Performing Arts Center will offer American Sign Language and Open Captioning for White Christmas in Andrew Jackson Hall.  Tickets in the orchestra section ar

Event Date: 
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Partnership is having a Movie Night with Deaf & Hard of Hearing in watching A Quiet Place (PG-13: CC) 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come join DeafConnect at Incredible Pizza for a spirit night Wednesday, September 26 from 4pm - 8pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Registration begins at 7:00 AM

Shotgun starts at 8:30 AM

Registration Fee:  $125 per player and includes:

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A & E is a cable television station.  This programs willl be broadcast at 7:00PM (CDT) and 8:00PM (EDT).

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities