Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hosted by Partnership Services

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00am to Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

FREE ADMISSION / OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 11TH:  7PM - 10PM

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 12TH:  9AM - 5PM, Exhibition, Workshops & Entertainment

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Last Silent Dinner of the year! Come join us: students, Deaf, friends and families!!

Event Date: 
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

The Tennessee Performing Arts Center will offer American Sign Language and Open Captioning for Hamilton in Andrew Jackson Hall.  

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:30am to 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

     
FAMILY LEARNING DAY

Parent Program, Children's Recreation, Child Care, SibShop (7 - 13 years of age)

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Members, friends and families are invited to our annual indoor picnic!   

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Family Learning Day is coming to the Tri-Cities area. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Movie premiere starring the first ever DeafBlind actor!  

Plot:  "The unlikely connection between a teen without a home and a DeafBlind man."

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 3:30am to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:45am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

SPEAKER: Mike Helms, Vice President, Adult Education and Outreach for Bridges for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing in Nashville. He is the father of two wonderful girls.    

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities