Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Watch Social Media for more info!

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/Bridges4DeafHH

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We are having our annual picnic on August 7th, 2021 from 10:30 to 5 pm. central time at Henry Horton State Park. We will have fun social activities and BBQ food from catering service.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 11, 2021 to Saturday, June 12, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

It was a little mistake and sorry for confusion from the previous post but still the same date on June 11 and 12...

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Mark your calendars! DeafConnect's Family Reunion will be held at Marquette Park this year. We can't wait to see you there!

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For families of Deaf and Hard of Hearing children. Hot dogs and homemade ice cream. No registration is required.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 12 times except Sat Apr 17 2021.
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Check their Facebook page for location and confirmation.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday 12 times except Sun Apr 18 2021.
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Check their Facebook page for location and confirmation.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Get together on ZOOM to make an herb garden with your friends at Partnership in Chattanooga.  From April 1-16 come to Deaf Services off ice to pick up suplies needed for teh garden.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FULLY ACCESSIBLE using Deaf Talent with Closed Captioning!

Event Date: 
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

#BridgesTN and #BridgesWEST invited you to #DeafNightIn on Friday, March 5th, 6pm CST. To RSVP,  Click here to join:

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities