Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)
  • We are closed Monday, May 30th in observance of Memorial Day

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 11:00am to 6:00pm

PLEASE RSVP SO THAT SPOTS CAN BE RESERVED. 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

For Deaf, Hard of Hearing, their families, & professionals who serve them.  

Food: Make and Take Trail Mix, Lemonade, Water 

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Meat and drinks will be provided but please bring a side dish or dessert to share.   

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 15 2013.
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

Lunch & activity or craft for the kids while parents socialize.  

Event Date: 
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Come join the Sign Club Company for silent dinner at Cheeburger Cheeburger! 20% of the proceeds go to The Sign Club Company with a flyer. Flyers will be available the night of the dinner.
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 7:30pm

FREE PERFORMANCE!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm

The UT Student Academy of Audiology (SAA) is hosting its 4th annual golf tournament on Saturday, April 20th.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 28 2013.
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 9:00am to 6:00pm

HLAA will help volunteer at the Cornbread Festival in order to gain donations for Walk4Hearing. 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm

This event will benefit Signal Centers.  

The first wave of runners leaves at 3:00, the next at 3:30, the next at 4:00, etc. 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Come join the Sign Club Company for silent dinner at Cheeburger Cheeburger! 20% of the proceeds go to The Sign Club Company with a flyer. Flyers will be available the night of the dinner.
Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities