Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Socials usually start between 5 and 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Socials usually start between 5 and 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Socials usually start between 5 and 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 5:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

** LOCATION CHANGE **  LOCATION CHANGE **  LOCATION CHANGE **
The location for the February 2nd event has been changed to Central BBQ

Event Date: 
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Socials usually start between 5 and 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Socials usually start between 5 and 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Socials usually start between 5 and 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

All silent dinners are in the food court of the mall except for Murfreesboro. The dinner begins at 6 p.m. on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

All silent dinners are in the food court of the mall except for Murfreesboro. The dinner begins at 6 p.m. on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

All silent dinners are in the food court of the mall except for Murfreesboro. The dinner begins at 6 p.m. on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities