Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Get together on ZOOM to make an herb garden with your friends at Partnership in Chattanooga.  From April 1-16 come to Deaf Services off ice to pick up suplies needed for teh garden.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FULLY ACCESSIBLE using Deaf Talent with Closed Captioning!

Event Date: 
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

#BridgesTN and #BridgesWEST invited you to #DeafNightIn on Friday, March 5th, 6pm CST. To RSVP,  Click here to join:

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


via ZOOM

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 26 2021.
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bridges and BridgesWest are excited to announce a new Youth Cooking Club!

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

#BridgesWEST invites our southwest Tennessee community to play Drive In BINGO on Saturday, December 12th, from 2pm to 4pm.

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Music moves the soul. It heals wounds. It lifts us in joy and comforts us in pain. If 2020 has shown us anything it’s that music brings us together both emotionally and physically.

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our usual virtual HLAA Chapter Meeting will take place using Zoom.  This is an online application that will allow us to see and talk with each other in a group.  You can use Zoom on your com

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  5:00 - 8:00pm CST; 6:00 - 9:00 pm EST

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:00 pm CST; 8:00 pm EST

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities