Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Performer, Educator, Advocate.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 5:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bring your favorite dish to share!

All are welcome to all events

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

LUNCH starts at 12 noon.

Subway Sandwiches and drinks provided along with veggie tray, pork beans, potato chips, potato salad, fruit trays and desserts.

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Old Fort Park is a 50-acre community park. Facilities include: Large Pavilion; Kids' Castle Playground, Park, Open Play Space.

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Interpreted in American Sign Language and Open Captioned

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Interpreted in American Sign Language and Open Captioned

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

North East Tennessee Deaf

13th Annual Deaf Picnic @ Warrior Path State Park Kingsport TN - Shelter #5

July 14th, 2018 10 a.m. to ?? Rain or Shine!

Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts between 5 and 6 pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts between 5 and 6 pm.

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities