Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

All are welcome!  Includes dinner!

Guest Speaker:  Lisa Rimmell, Vocational Rehabilitation

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

UPDATE: The time has changed to 7pm.

OPEN CAPTIONED MOVIE!
August 8th, MIssion Impossible, 7 pm

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

FREE for Everyone to attend!!!!

GIVEAWAYS!!!!      EDUCATION!!!      MEET NEW FRIENDS!!!!      LEARN NEW THINGS!!!        PRIZES!!!

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

LUNCH: After the event we will all have lunch at the yacht club, to eat and socialize. Lunch is being provided by the Harbor Island Yacht Club.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:

10:00 am till 11:00 am CDT - Social Hour

11:00 am till 11:45 am - Lunch

12:00 pm till 2:00 pm CDT - Meeting

Event Date: 
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Performer, Educator, Advocate.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 5:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bring your favorite dish to share!

All are welcome to all events

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

LUNCH starts at 12 noon.

Subway Sandwiches and drinks provided along with veggie tray, pork beans, potato chips, potato salad, fruit trays and desserts.

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities