Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You're invited to Ribbon Cutting Ceremony at Jackson Center Independent Living!  Services for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing are included in their program!  

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Tennessee Performing Arts Center will offer American Sign Language and Open Captioning for A Bronx Tale in Andrew Jackson Hall.  Tickets in the orchestra section are on hold for patron

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

The movie is rated PG-13 and is Open Captioned

$6 each person

***Must arrive by 9am and pay with CASH ONLY***

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The movies will be captioned per request. It's located on the third floor in the Commons.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

5:30 p.m. Banquet     6:30 p.m. Service
Banquet tickets on sale $10/ kids age 10 & under $7 (Deadline Sunday October 14th)
Pay at door $12 / Kids $10

Event Date: 
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Tennessee Performing Arts Center will offer American Sign Language and Open Captioning for On Your Feet! in Andrew Jackson Hall. 

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities