Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Celebrate Deaf Awareness month and come see Mike Helms, Director of Education and Outreach for Bridges! He will be at the Hendersonville Public Library for storytelling.
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 11, 2012 - 11:30am to 5:15pm
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 7:15pm

Tennessee Smokies vs Mobile BayBears

Advance Discounted Tickets available if you order by August 24, 2012!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
We are pleased to announce that TN Hands & Voices, Family Voices of Tennessee, West Tennessee School for the Deaf are cosponsoring Sibshops for 8 - 13 year old brothers and sisters of kids with sp
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 18, 2012 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
This event will offer Middle TN families of children who are deaf and hard of hearing a chance to connect with one another and have fun while doing it. Fun for all!
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 18, 2012 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
TN H&V offers East Tennessee families of children who are deaf or hard-of-hearing a chance to connect with one another and have some fun while doing it. Food will be provided.
Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 11:30am
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, June 17, 2012 to Saturday, June 23, 2012
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm

This is a new assistive technology devices event for the Deaf/Hard of Hearing or Deaf/Blind.

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 19, 2012 to Saturday, July 21, 2012

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities