Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 16 is NCT open-captioned performance of The Wind in the Willows
Event Date: 
Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, Jan 26 is an open-captioned performance of NCT's Don't Tell Me I Can't Fly.
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 2 is an Open-Captioned performance of NCT's production of You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown.
Event Date: 
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 6:30am to 11:30am

Please join us for Pancake and Sausage Day on Friday, December 14th! We will be serving our traditional pancake and sausage breakfast from 6:30 to 11:30 AM.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Peggy Anne Rogers is hostess.  Cost is $5 per person. RSVP is needed by December 6th.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Join us for a fun evening of learning how to LINE DANCE! What better way to celebrate Nashville, TN?! There is no cost to attend, just a fun evening for Deaf and Hearing people alike.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Join the First Baptist Church Deaf Congregation at Trentham Hall for a Christmas Dinner!  

Thomas Cook from Dotson Baptist Church will be the guest speaker.  

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

Lunch provided and a fun craft for the kids while parents socialize.

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm

All of the shows and attractions are interpreted so come enjoy a fully accessible  Smoky Mountain Christmas!  

Event Date: 
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities