Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We will provide the Hamburgers, Hot Dogs, drinks and condiments.  You bring sides!  There will be bake sale to sell cookies, pies and cakes.

Come and join fellowship and fun!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

COME ON OVER for a game of PICTIONARY, BUBBLE TEA and CEREAL!

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

2014 Iowa Rally Flyer - near Cedar Rapids and Iowa City!  Click on the link for further information!

 

Event Date: 
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please RSVP to Shari Koeper or Janice Martin. (Addresses above)

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The shelter number will be 4. We will have a cook out!

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by Beltone.

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come One! Come All! Come spend the day with NCTAD. Meet with old friends! Make new friends! Bring your family. Have some fun! We will cook out (hamburgers and hot dogs).

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We’ve finished unpacking and are happy we’re through.  We’re hoping for company …and that means you!

Please join us on Monday, July 15th between 4 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
The Hendersonville Area Chamber of Commerce presents the Freedom Festival each year to support the Chamber Foundation.
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities