Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Location:  In the Auditorium

Sponsored by A.C.C.O.R.D.
(Advocates for Community Collaboration, Outreach & Resources for D/HH)

Event Date: 
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bridges Youth Program invites the public to a fun filled evening of fine food and superb socializing.

Bring your friends and family. $10 per person, 10 years and under FREE.

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come see the new Naida CI Q70!!

Join us for lunch and socializing! 

Please RSVP to Kelly Harris, Nashville BEA Chapter Leader (info above)

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Grab your coats and hats and come watch the Sign Club Co. in the Hendersonville Christmas parade. Christmas songs will be signed along with the Station Camp marching band.
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Art Show and sale of original local Deaf artisans' works.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please join us for a potluck and presentation by Wymon Brown from Hamilton Funeral Home and Cremation as he talks about the costs of funerals and what we should know in order to prepare. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on April, August, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 09 2014.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The group meets in the food court and hangs out for a few hours. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on March, July, November on the second Tuesday until Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The group will meet in the food court and hang out for a few hours.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on June, October on the second Tuesday until Tue Oct 14 2014.
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The group meets in the mall food court and hangs out for a few hours. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, May, September on the second Tuesday until Tue Sep 09 2014.
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The group always meets in the mall food court for a few hours of hanging out. 

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities