Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for a FREE virtual, interactive tour of the award-winning Texas State Aquarium! ASL interpretation will be provided for this event.

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

To sign up: https://hip

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Event Date: 
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 4:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We aren’t able to reserve/save tables for you. So hopefully you can find table nearby. Arrive early! 4:30-5 PM to ???

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Watch Social Media for more info!

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/Bridges4DeafHH

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We are having our annual picnic on August 7th, 2021 from 10:30 to 5 pm. central time at Henry Horton State Park. We will have fun social activities and BBQ food from catering service.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

It was a little mistake and sorry for confusion from the previous post but still the same date on June 11 and 12...

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Mark your calendars! DeafConnect's Family Reunion will be held at Marquette Park this year. We can't wait to see you there!

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For families of Deaf and Hard of Hearing children. Hot dogs and homemade ice cream. No registration is required.

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities