Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 3:30am to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:45am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

SPEAKER: Mike Helms, Vice President, Adult Education and Outreach for Bridges for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing in Nashville. He is the father of two wonderful girls.    

Event Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:30am to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The 4 E's of Raising a Deaf or Hard of Hearing Child: Expose, Educate, Embrace, and Elevate

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Who: Come one!   Come all!
Come spend the day with NCTAD picnic while Sunny or Raining

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We have Nashville Chapter Tennessee Association of the Deaf at 10:30 a.m. business meeting followed by Patroit's Day themed party. Bring:Sides for the main dish (We are bringing the meat).

Event Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for some games! We have some standards like UNO and dominoes and you are welcome to bring your favorite board games from home!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Family and Children’s Story Time

Designed specifically for children with hearing concerns.
Songs & Wiggling       Stickers & pictures         Wonderful Books to Share

Event Date: 
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities