Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Social usually starts at 5pm.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Admission is FREE! Dinner served at 5 pm. Come join us for friends, food, games, prizes and more!

Feel free to bring a dessert to share.

Event Date: 
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Everyone is invited to join to play cards, board games or any other kind of games to play!

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities