Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Borderless Arts Tennessee is pleased to announce the upcoming Teapot Diplomat workshops that will take place from now through January 2020

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Borderless Arts Tennessee is pleased to announce the upcoming Teapot Diplomat workshops that will take place from now through January 2020

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Borderless Arts Tennessee is pleased to announce the upcoming Teapot Diplomat workshops that will take place from now through January 2020

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Borderless Arts Tennessee is pleased to announce the upcoming Teapot Diplomat workshops that will take place from now through January 2020

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Hosted by Partnership Services

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019

 

FREE ADMISSION / OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 11TH:  7PM - 10PM

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 12TH:  9AM - 5PM, Exhibition, Workshops & Entertainment

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:00pm

Last Silent Dinner of the year! Come join us: students, Deaf, friends and families!!

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 1:00pm

 

The Tennessee Performing Arts Center will offer American Sign Language and Open Captioning for Hamilton in Andrew Jackson Hall.  

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:30am to 1:30pm

      FAMILY LEARNING DAY

Parent Program, Children's Recreation, Child Care, SibShop (7 - 13 years of age)

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

 

Members, friends and families are invited to our annual indoor picnic!   

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities