Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Moms have a very important role in their child's life. Moms of Deaf/Hard of Hearing children share a unique expereince in parenting and supporting their development.

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We will announce a special collaboration with the City of Memphis Office of Youth Services, enjoy a selection of light refreshments, and spend time getting to know each other!

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For Tickets: https://seanforbeslive.eventbrite.com/   ($10)

Ticket sales will benefit USA Deaf Sports Federation. 

Event Date: 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Trunk-or-Treat is open to ALL CHILDREN in costume!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PTCA's 60th Annual Pancake and Sausage Day. Enjoy breakfast and shopping to celebrate 60 years of Pancakes and Sausage Day and 175 years of educating Deaf and Hard of Hearing students!

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Play Date for DHH DB Children Birth to Five and Their Families

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes


THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELED

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

THIS PERFORMANCE HAS BEEN POSTPONED

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities