Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 9:00am
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is the first meeting.  

Please let us know if you plan to attend. We need to know how much food to bring!

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Meet every fourth Saturday of the month. Check Facebook page for confirmation.

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 5:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Celebrating our 28th season in 2022, Movies in the Park is recognized as one of Nashville’s best annual events!

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Celebrating our 28th season in 2022, Movies in the Park is recognized as one of Nashville’s best annual events!

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 5:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Celebrating our 28th season in 2022, Movies in the Park is recognized as one of Nashville’s best annual events!

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Celebrating our 28th season in 2022, Movies in the Park is recognized as one of Nashville’s best annual events!

Event Date: 
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 4:30pm
Rescheduled Date: 
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 4:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is a social event for people to come together, get some food, a drink and have time to socialize with each other. For more information, go to the "Deaf Night Out-Nashville" Facebook page!

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

NCTAD Club wants you! Let's get together and make it happen! We will have a chapter meeting and social. We will provide free appetizers, drinks, games and prizes!

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities