Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Silent Gatherings

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A social gathering for people interested in meeting Deaf and Hard of Hearing people in middle Tennessee.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A social gathering for people interested in meeting Deaf and Hard of Hearing people in middle Tennessee.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A social gathering for people interested in meeting Deaf and Hard of Hearing people in middle Tennessee.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A social gathering for people interested in meeting Deaf and Hard of Hearing people in middle Tennessee.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A social gathering for people interested in meeting Deaf and Hard of Hearing people in middle Tennessee.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A social gathering for people interested in meeting Deaf and Hard of Hearing people in middle Tennessee.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A social gathering for people interested in meeting Deaf and Hard of Hearing people in middle Tennessee.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A social gathering for people interested in meeting Deaf and Hard of Hearing people in middle Tennessee.

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

Free to the public and at a larger venue, the Deaf/Hard of Hearing EXPO features vendors from across the state sharing the services they provide.  Come out and see what Tennessee has to offer! 

Event Date: 
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Pages

Subscribe to Silent Gatherings