Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Silent Gatherings

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Relax and recharge with a two-night getaway for married couples!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Sign Club Co. sponsored this social event.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Sign Club Co. sponsored this social event.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Sign Club Co. sponsored this social event.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Sign Club Co. sponsored this social event.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is a religious-oriented Christmas social event. Come socialize with the Deaf community in American Sign Language.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
This is social gathering event for people to come together, buy their own meal at the food court and have time to socialize with each other in American Sign Language.
Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
This is silent dinner event for people to come together, buy their own meal at the food court and have time to socialize with each other in American Sign Language.
Event Date: 
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Excited to announce! Come join us on Friday at 6 p.m. for ASL Family Night at Concord Baptist Association. (announced by Jenny Benson Partain in Facebook) 

Pages

Subscribe to Silent Gatherings