Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Religious

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 8:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Deaf Church will be leading the worship services of Br

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 3:15pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Brentwood Baptist Deaf Church will have a Christmas Eve Candlelight service on Christmas Eve, Dec.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 12:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

After the church service at 12:30 pm. BBDC will provide the meat - hams. Adults:  please bring any of your favorite side dishes and desserts.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Date: 
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Creation Museum’s annual Deaf Day began in 2010. This yearly event features ASL interpreters and deaf volunteers.

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

BBDC will have an Easter Brunch at 9:30  to 10:15 am on April 20, 2014.  BBDC will provide milk, chocolate milk, orange and grape juices. Also coffee will be available.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We will meet at KCD Community Center on April 12th at 9 am for breakfast then Anna Tony Austin will be leading the devotional.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
TITLE: “Music in ASL- How to JAM it” PRESENTER: Steve Dye CEU’s: .3 available (compliments of VCI)
Event Date: 
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A FREE EVENT!

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Anna Tony Austin will be leading our February devotional.

Bring breakfast to share with others at 9 am. Bring a sister or two for fellowship then Anna will begin her devotional.

Pages

Subscribe to Religious