Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Religious

Event Date: 
Friday, April 26, 2019 to Sunday, April 28, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Theme:   Identity
Cost:   $80 (included registration fee, two dinner meals, and t-shirt)
               Early Bird Deadline on February 3rd, 2019

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hi to all godly Deaf Men!  If you plan to come our prayer breakfast this weekend, please have a RSVP by this Friday night, January 11th.  Come and see us on Saturday morning!

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

5:30 p.m. Banquet     6:30 p.m. Service
Banquet tickets on sale $10/ kids age 10 & under $7 (Deadline Sunday October 14th)
Pay at door $12 / Kids $10

Event Date: 
Friday, February 8, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

What: To celebrate 150-years anniversary of the Deaf ministry at FBC.

Where: Trentham Hall (Ground Floor) First Baptist Church, 510 W. Main St., Knoxville, TN. 37902

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Well is back in 2018! Mark your calendar now for Tuesday January 16th.

Event Date: 
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hosted by Deaf Church Murfreesboro (DCM) 

Strengthen your Church Acts 14:21-23

They will have TBCD speaker: Philip Easterling, NC

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

An all-day teen event packed with tournaments, exciting activities, powerful preaching, and great fellowship!

Activities:
Enjoy tournaments in the following categories:

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Relax and recharge with a two-night getaway for married couples!

Pages

Subscribe to Religious