Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Parent Programs

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm


Tennessee Hands & Voices will be hosting the first in a series of Parent Educational Advocacy Workshops.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm


Please join us for our next conference call!  

The conference call is open to anyone interested in learning more about TN Hands and Voices. 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 2:00pm to Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 2:00pm


Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 8:00am to 4:30pm


What: One-day special education law and advocacy programs focus on four areas:

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Join us for a day of fun, friends, games, and food! Hot dogs, chips, drinks and desserts will be provided. 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 25, 2015 to Sunday, June 28, 2015

Meet Us in St. Louis

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 4:00pm

It’s time to start planning for the 2015 ASDC Annual Conference being held June 25-28, 2015 at the Indiana School for the Deaf.

Event Date: 
Monday, September 8, 2014 to Monday, October 13, 2014

Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project (TNDB) is a federally funded program that provides families, educators, and other professionals with information and training to help improve outcomes for individuals,

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

What will happen:  

Pages

Subscribe to Parent Programs