Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Parent Programs

Event Date: 
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 12:00am
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by:

Jeanette Smoot, MS, CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVEd, and Sharon Fairbourn, MA, CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVEd

Learning Objectives:

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 12:00am
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by:  Molly Cooke, Carrie

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TN Deaf Mentor Program proudly presents... "Meet a Deaf Professional" Webinar!

Event Date: 
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Lauri Nelson, Ph.D.

Learning Objectives:

At the end of this session, participants will be able to:

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by:  Michelle Graham and Cheryl Broekelmann

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Start Times (by time zone):

12:00pm-1:00pm CT

1:00pm-2:00pm ET

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Back to School Backpacks!

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Amy Szarkowski, Beth Jones and Jennifer Clark

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  5:30PM (CDT) / 6:30PM (EDT)

FOR:  TN Parents of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Kids

Pages

Subscribe to Parent Programs