Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Parent Programs

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series!

ASL Interpreters Provided

Event Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Hello, families!
Our next “Meet A Deaf Person” Webinar is coming up!

Event Date: 
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

30-minute sessions available for parents and children to learn how to change themselves into someone or something through American Sign Language (ASL)

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Time:  12:00 pm (EDT) / 11:00 AM (CDT)

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 15 2020.
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED!

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

My journey to Self-Advocacy and Becoming Interdependent. Join us for our story!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Join us to hear our story! From birth to the adult world! Usher diagnosis, independence, school, VR, hello baby, Lucy dog, and work!!!

Pages

Subscribe to Parent Programs