Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Parent Programs

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Time:  12:00 pm (EDT) / 11:00 AM (CDT)

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 15 2020.
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED!

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

My journey to Self-Advocacy and Becoming Interdependent. Join us for our story!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Join us to hear our story! From birth to the adult world! Usher diagnosis, independence, school, VR, hello baby, Lucy dog, and work!!!

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We would like to invite all families of school-aged children to attend our free TN Hands & Voices Support for Navigating the 20-21 School Year Zoom video meeting on Thursday, August 13, 2020 at

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

THIS CONFERENCE HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR THE FALL OF 2021. INFORMATION WILL BE UPDATED AS IT BECOMES AVAILABLE.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

K-8 kids and parents will visit booths designed by VBI labs and groups to build a neuron, touch real brains, and learn about cool science with a host of other fun activities.

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes


Families of Children ages 0-5 with a hearing concern!

Please join us for our next Ready, Set, Learn! parent workshop- Transportation!

Pages

Subscribe to Parent Programs