Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Parent Programs

Event Date: 
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 9:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The first  and third Mondays of each month babies and toddlers, aged 0-3, are invited to come sing, dance, read, and sign!

Event Date: 
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Workshop Description

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


STEP, Inc. Presents: An Introduction to Special Education IDEA (Individuals with Disabilities Education Act)

Event Date: 
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 9:00am to Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Program:

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This annual workshop provides in-service training programs for teachers and K-12 interpreters and informational sessions for parents.

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please RSVP by August 15th  to 615-905-6643 or tonya@tnhandsandvoices.org

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, December 21, 2015 - 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The first and third Mondays of each month babies and toddlers, aged 0-3, are invited to come sing, dance, read, and sign!

Event Date: 
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The first and third Mondays of each month babies and toddlers, aged 0-3, are invited to come sing, dance, read, and sign!

Event Date: 
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The first and third Mondays of each month babies and toddlers, aged 0-3, are invited to come sing, dance, read, and sign!

Event Date: 
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The first and third Mondays of each month babies and toddlers, aged 0-3, are invited to come sing, dance, read, and sign!

Pages

Subscribe to Parent Programs