Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Parent Programs

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Old Fort Park is a 50-acre community park. Facilities include: Large Pavilion; Kids' Castle Playground, Park, Open Play Space.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 1, 2018 to Sunday, June 3, 2018
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

This is a workshop specifically designed for families with a child identified with hearing concerns of any age. Everyone in the family and close friends are welcome.

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Everyone is invited to attend!!

Activity: CARE Project and Organizational Meeting

Light supper and refreshments will be available.

Child care is available.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

This event is co-sponsored by Friends of Tennessee's Babies with Special Needs and Tennessee Hands & Voices.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:45am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE OF CHARGE!

Taught by audiologists, physicians, speech-language pathologists, family advocates, and a special parent panel.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 8 times except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This early intervention program is designed to provide language from day one, making communication and family bonding easier and stronger. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Children, teens and adults who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing, their families, and professionals who support us are welcome to join us at Shelby Farms Park, Pine Lake Drive (Pavilion #2) - near Woodla

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A workshop for parents, family and caretakers of children identified with hearing loss.

SATURDAY, MAY 13 | 9:00-11:30 AM | FREE OF CHARGE

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Taught by audiologists, physicians, speech-language pathologists, teachers of the deaf, and a special parent panel.

LEARN ABOUT:

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The class will be held in the front conference room.

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Parent Programs