Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Parent Programs

Event Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:30am to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The 4 E's of Raising a Deaf or Hard of Hearing Child: Expose, Educate, Embrace, and Elevate

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

0-5 Parent Outreach and Partnership Services for Family, Children, & Adults will host a parent meeting 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You and your family are invited to a Play Date for children birth to four with Hearing Concerns.

Time: 9:30 – 11:00 (come when you can!)

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 10, 2019 to Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Free Opportunity Statewide 0-5 Parent Outreach – Serving Families and Children (0-5) Identified with Hearing Concerns

Event Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 to Sunday, February 17, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Join us in the music city to learn how to maximize your hearing potential, to celebrate the rich sounds of music and to connect with other Cochlear Family members.

Event Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Type: 
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

DEADLINE FOR REGISTRATION: (I/ 28 /19)

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 4:45pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Cost:

No charge

Celebrate Valentines Weekend! Everyone in your family gets something!

What:

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Cost:

Free to all families and their children

Pages

Subscribe to Parent Programs