Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Parent Programs

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series!

ASL Interpreters Provided

Event Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Hello, families!
Our next “Meet A Deaf Person” Webinar is coming up!

Event Date: 
Monday, September 21, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

30-minute sessions available for parents and children to learn how to change themselves into someone or something through American Sign Language (ASL)

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Time:  12:00 pm (EDT) / 11:00 AM (CDT)

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 15 2020.
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED!

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

My journey to Self-Advocacy and Becoming Interdependent. Join us for our story!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Join us to hear our story! From birth to the adult world! Usher diagnosis, independence, school, VR, hello baby, Lucy dog, and work!!!

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We would like to invite all families of school-aged children to attend our free TN Hands & Voices Support for Navigating the 20-21 School Year Zoom video meeting on Thursday, August 13, 2020 at

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

THIS CONFERENCE HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR THE FALL OF 2021. INFORMATION WILL BE UPDATED AS IT BECOMES AVAILABLE.

Pages

Subscribe to Parent Programs