Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Parent Programs

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We would like to invite all families of school-aged children to attend our free TN Hands & Voices Support for Navigating the 20-21 School Year Zoom video meeting on Thursday, August 13, 2020 at

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

THIS CONFERENCE HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR THE FALL OF 2021. INFORMATION WILL BE UPDATED AS IT BECOMES AVAILABLE.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

K-8 kids and parents will visit booths designed by VBI labs and groups to build a neuron, touch real brains, and learn about cool science with a host of other fun activities.

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

Families of Children ages 0-5 with a hearing concern!

Please join us for our next Ready, Set, Learn! parent workshop- Transportation!

Event Date: 
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

Families of Children ages 0-5 with a hearing concern!

Please join us for our next Ready, Set, Learn! parent workshop- Transportation!

Event Date: 
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Littles Language Lab (L3) Please join the fun!!

Phone: 615.981.5617

Event Date: 
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Littles Language Lab (L3)

Please join the fun!! 

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 24, 2020 to Friday, September 25, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For families with children enrolled at WTSD only

Collaboratively Sponsored by Teneessee Schools for the Deaf, TN Hands & Voices, Family Voices of TN - PEARS, 0-5 Parent Outreach.

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Parent Programs