Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Parent Programs

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 24, 2020 to Friday, September 25, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For families with children enrolled at WTSD only

Collaboratively Sponsored by Teneessee Schools for the Deaf, TN Hands & Voices, Family Voices of TN - PEARS, 0-5 Parent Outreach.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

Free parenting workshop for families with Deaf or HOH children!

Don't miss this opportunity to: 

Event Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Littles Language Lab - L3

Parent and Toddler Class

FREE!! Please join the fun!

Location:

Event Date: 
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 Littles Language Lab - L3    

Event Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE!!

Parent Get Together and Children have dinner and activities.

Presentation for parents: "Stress & ACEs: What You Don't Know Might Kill You"

Arrive at 4:30

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 4:30pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

FREE!!!     Story Time      FREE!!!

Please join us for an hour of fun, songs, and activities!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

Story Time Event for Families and Children with Hearing Concerns

FREE EVENT

 RESPONSE REQUIRED 

CONTACT: TRACY DUNCAN

Pages

Subscribe to Parent Programs