Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Parent Programs

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 11, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TIME:  2:00PM - 3:30PM EDT / 1:00PM - 2:30 CDT

Literacy Activities for...

Event Date: 
Friday, June 18, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE 3-DAY WORKSHOP During these challenging times, UCLA Health and No Limits for deaf children are partnering to have a weekend filled with vital resources, essential workshops on

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 10, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Thursday, June 10th, N

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  2:30pm - 4:00pm (EDT); 1:30pm - 3:00pm (CDT) - This presentation will be repeated on May 19th at the same time.

PRESENTER:  Dr. Todd Houston

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  2:30pm - 4:00pm (EDT); 1:30pm - 3:00pm (CDT) - This presentation will be repeated on May 19th at the same time.

PRESENTER:  Dr. Todd Houston

Event Date: 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Thursday, May 27th, NC

Event Date: 
Friday, March 26, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TIME:  11 AM - 1PM (CDT); 12 PM - 2PM (EDT)

Event Date: 
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Topic: Life with Usher Syndrome

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Parent Programs