Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Meetings

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Tennessee Department of Human Services, Division of Rehabilitation Services is pleased to announce:

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  1:00PM (CDT) / 2:00PM (EDT) 

We are super excited for our first EARS Consortium meeting of 2021!

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 15, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

When: July 15, 2021

Where: ZOOM ID: 833 167 1655

Time: 9 am to 12 pm EST

FREE!!!  Sponsored by: Tennessee Council for the Deaf, Deaf-Blind & Hard of Hearing

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  5:30PM (CDT) / 6:30PM (EDT)

FOR:  TN Parents of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Kids

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

All interested parties who wish to attend NCSA's April Board Meeting! 

TIME: 10 am - 1 pm (EDT(; 9 am - 12pm (CDT)

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our usual virtual HLAA Chapter Meeting will take place using Zoom.  This is an online application that will allow us to see and talk with each other in a group.  You can use Zoom on your com

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday 12 times.
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The monthly meeting of Hearing Loss Association of America, Chattanooga Chapter, is being held via Zoom. The meetings are held on the third Sunday of each month at 2:00 p.m.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our usual virtual HLAA Chapter Meeting will take place using Zoom.  This is an online application that will allow us to see and talk with each other in a group.  You can use Zoom on your com

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Statewide Meeting

Presented with Kara Sweet, Dept. of Justice, Middle District of Tennessee

Interpreting and CART provided.

Pages

Subscribe to Meetings