Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Interpreting

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We invite the Deaf community and the interpreting community in Middle Tennessee to attend. All stakeholders are welcome. RSVP information is below. Interpreting and CART will be provided.

Event Date: 
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Rightly Dividing the Word of Truth: Interpreting Scripture. FREE 0.3 CEUs (PS). FREE to Register: https://tinyurl.com/SEINJanuary. Dr. Lisa Godfrey and Dr. Kevin Woodruff speaking.

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The EIPA is one of the options for obtaining and maintaining an Educational Interpreter License in both Georgia AND Tennessee.

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:00am to Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:00am to Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Cost: Free | Pizza and drinks will be provided

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:00am to Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

HOTEL INFORMATION:

Holiday Inn: Knoxville West - Cedar Bluff Rd

9134 Executive Park Drive, Knoxville, Tennessee 37923

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Pages

Subscribe to Interpreting