Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Interpreting

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:00am
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

EII will hold a variety of workshops in collaboration with TRID. 

SCHEDULE:

Event Date: 
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Pam Wilson, NIC | 0.2 PS CEUs

Learning Objectives:

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 12:00am to Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please check the website link for further information on Registration, Schedule, Hotel, COVID-19 Protocol, Volunteering, Exhibits, and more!

Event Date: 
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 12:00am to Friday, June 25, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This year EII will join in collaboration with TRID to provide virtual workshops specifically on educational interpreting.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SCHEDULE:

6/25 Friday evening, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Antwan Campbell - Educational Interpreting

Event Date: 
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Presenter:  Beth Moss

Cost: $30

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Music moves the soul. It heals wounds. It lifts us in joy and comforts us in pain. If 2020 has shown us anything it’s that music brings us together both emotionally and physically.

Event Date: 
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PRESENTER:  Amy Lankheit

COST:  $25

REGISTER:  Click Here by December 8, 2020.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PRESENTER:  J.Eric Workman

COST:  $20

REGISTER:  Click Here by November 10, 2020

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

PRESENTER:  Kaylee Magro

COST: Free

Pages

Subscribe to Interpreting