Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Interpreting

Event Date: 
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Presenter:  Beth Moss

Cost: $30

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Music moves the soul. It heals wounds. It lifts us in joy and comforts us in pain. If 2020 has shown us anything it’s that music brings us together both emotionally and physically.

Event Date: 
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PRESENTER:  Amy Lankheit

COST:  $25

REGISTER:  Click Here by December 8, 2020.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PRESENTER:  J.Eric Workman

COST:  $20

REGISTER:  Click Here by November 10, 2020

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

PRESENTER:  Kaylee Magro

COST: Free

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenters: Kimwanis Jordan and J. Eric Workman

Cost: Free

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


SCHEDULE:   All times are in Eastern Standard Time

● 9:00 - 11:00 am: Business Meeting

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We will discuss the idea of interpreter licensure, how our communities feel about licensure, what has been successful and not in other states, and some specifics proposed in drafts of legislation.

Event Date: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


 

*This free webinar is only available to currently employed Tennessee K-12 Educational Interpreters

Pages

Subscribe to Interpreting