Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Interpreting

Event Date: 
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 12:00am to Friday, June 25, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This year EII will join in collaboration with TRID to provide virtual workshops specifically on educational interpreting.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SCHEDULE:

6/25 Friday evening, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Antwan Campbell - Educational Interpreting

Event Date: 
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Presenter:  Beth Moss

Cost: $30

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Music moves the soul. It heals wounds. It lifts us in joy and comforts us in pain. If 2020 has shown us anything it’s that music brings us together both emotionally and physically.

Event Date: 
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PRESENTER:  Amy Lankheit

COST:  $25

REGISTER:  Click Here by December 8, 2020.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PRESENTER:  J.Eric Workman

COST:  $20

REGISTER:  Click Here by November 10, 2020

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

PRESENTER:  Kaylee Magro

COST: Free

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenters: Kimwanis Jordan and J. Eric Workman

Cost: Free

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


SCHEDULE:   All times are in Eastern Standard Time

● 9:00 - 11:00 am: Business Meeting

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

Pages

Subscribe to Interpreting