Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Featured

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

DESCRIPTION

Event Date: 
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:15pm to 8:15pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This event will be Open Captioned!

Event Date: 
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Partnership is having a Movie Night with Deaf & Hard of Hearing in watching A Quiet Place (PG-13: CC) 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A & E is a cable television station.  This programs willl be broadcast at 7:00PM (CDT) and 8:00PM (EDT).

Event Date: 
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Everyone is welcome to help us celebrate our 40th Anniversary!

The reception will be held in "The Commons" on the 3rd floor of the library.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

FREE for Everyone to attend!!!!

GIVEAWAYS!!!!      EDUCATION!!!      MEET NEW FRIENDS!!!!      LEARN NEW THINGS!!!        PRIZES!!!

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

LUNCH: After the event we will all have lunch at the yacht club, to eat and socialize. Lunch is being provided by the Harbor Island Yacht Club.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:

10:00 am till 11:00 am CDT - Social Hour

11:00 am till 11:45 am - Lunch

12:00 pm till 2:00 pm CDT - Meeting

Event Date: 
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:45pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

NEW THEATER WITH OPEN CAPTIONS!! The AMC Classic Madison 10 will start showing open caption movies next week!

June 19th, 5:45 pm, 'Solo: A Star Wars Story'

Pages

Subscribe to Featured