Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Featured

Event Date: 
Friday, June 11, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (CDT); 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (EDT)

There is no charge for the session.

The session will be recorded.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

BridgesTN and BridgesWEST are proud to present a COVID-19 Conversation specifically for our D/deaf, Deaf-Blind, and Hard of Hearing communities.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME: 7pm - 8pm (CST); 8pm - 9pm (EST)

Pages

Subscribe to Featured