Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Education

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 01 2021 except Mon Oct 04 2021.
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 5:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Visit www.ASLasl.com and click on the "Enroll Here" tab to see dates/times/fees.

Registration closes September 5, 2021.

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Sarah Sparks will be discussing: Audiology and Deaf Culture: Can They Coexist?

When? August 26th, 2021

Event Date: 
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

ZOOM CLASS coming soon!

Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 5:00PM

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Community Workshop Series: Banking 101

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 12:00 noon CST via ZOOM

FREE to the community

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TN Deaf Mentor Program Proudly presents Sara Miller to be on the webinar!

When: June 24th, 2021

Time: 6-7 pm CST/ 7-8 pm EST

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenter: Heidi Cook, Staff Interpreter, BridgesTN

Cost: $20 | Earn 0.2 PS CEUs

August 12, 2021/ 6:00 - 8:00 pm CST via ZOOM

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TIME:  2:00PM - 3:30PM EDT / 1:00PM - 2:30 CDT

Literacy Activities for...

Event Date: 
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE 3-DAY WORKSHOP During these challenging times, UCLA Health and No Limits for deaf children are partnering to have a weekend filled with vital resources, essential workshops on

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TOPIC: Language & Behavior by Joshua Weinstein, Psy.S. When: Thursday, May 27th, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm CST 

Event Date: 
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Pages

Subscribe to Education