Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)
  • We will be closed from 1 PM (CST) Wednesday, November 24th through Sunday, November 28th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

Education

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 8:00am to Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This training is offered to professionals in the Southeast Region (including AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, and TN) who meet specific eligibility qualifications and who are inte

Event Date: 
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Lauri Nelson, Ph.D.

Learning Objectives:

At the end of this session, participants will be able to:

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 01 2021 except Mon Oct 04 2021.
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Visit www.ASLasl.com and click on the "Enroll Here" tab to see dates/times/fees.

Registration closes September 5, 2021.

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Sarah Sparks will be discussing: Audiology and Deaf Culture: Can They Coexist?

When? August 26th, 2021

Event Date: 
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

ZOOM CLASS coming soon!

Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 5:00PM

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Community Workshop Series: Banking 101

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 12:00 noon CST via ZOOM

FREE to the community

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TN Deaf Mentor Program Proudly presents Sara Miller to be on the webinar!

When: June 24th, 2021

Time: 6-7 pm CST/ 7-8 pm EST

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenter: Heidi Cook, Staff Interpreter, BridgesTN

Cost: $20 | Earn 0.2 PS CEUs

August 12, 2021/ 6:00 - 8:00 pm CST via ZOOM

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TIME:  2:00PM - 3:30PM EDT / 1:00PM - 2:30 CDT

Literacy Activities for...

Event Date: 
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE 3-DAY WORKSHOP During these challenging times, UCLA Health and No Limits for deaf children are partnering to have a weekend filled with vital resources, essential workshops on

Pages

Subscribe to Education