Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Conferences

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

International Symposium on Usher Syndrome: July 10-11, 2014
6th Annual Usher Syndrome Family Conference: July 12, 2014

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

One-day special education law and advocacy programs focus on four areas:

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Michael & Ruth Douglas will present their ministry to Brazil.  

Harvest mixed DEAF choir will sign/sing!

Please bring a covered dish. 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 12:00am to Monday, June 30, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Welcome Friends,

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Save the date!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 12:00am to Friday, June 13, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

After a stimulating first international conference last year it is our pleasure to invite you to the 2nd conference on family-centred early intervention for children who are deaf or hard of hearing

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

1/2 Day Emergency Preparedness Symposium for people who are deaf and hard of hearing.

Topics include:

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 12:00am
Event Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 4:30pm

Our 2013 Tennessee RID State Conference is fast approaching this weekend in Memphis on June 7-8, 2013.  If you have not sent in your registration, come and pay at the door.  We will be at Deaf Conn

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 12:00am

TBCD is back up!

Guest Speaker, Pastor Aric Randolph from New Life Deaf Fellowship in Fort Worth Texas.

Pages

Subscribe to Conferences